Endless Grind of Life

Hey all, I know it has been a LOOOOOOONNNNGGGG time since I’ve posted anything, but life has been nuts with school and trying to get onto ADHD meds and so much happening. Well, other than a social life; that’s still practically non-existant. I’ve been playing a few games still, though, this time for both de-stressing and for research into various gameplay mechanics. I have several blog entries started, and I’ll be finishing them as soon as finals are over this week. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

